UALC (Utah Academic Library Consortium) List of Member Libraries

Updated: 09 July 2008

Public education (K-12) list is available from Rick Cline at UEN.
Public libraries list, from the State Library, is available from Craig Neilson.

CURRENT UALC FTE:
Utah: 142,875 (excludes UCAT)


Name/AddressCampus IP NumbersLibrary IP Numbers Training Lab IP numbers Technical ContactCollection Contact
Brigham Young University
Harold B. Lee Library
Provo UT 84602-6800
TEL.: 801-422-2905
FAX: 801-422-0466
BYU
128.187.*.*
BYU-Idaho
157.201.*.*
LDS Business College
198.60.72.*
198.60.73.*
198.60.74.*
198.60.75.*
198.60.76.*
BYU-Hawaii
216.228.240/1-216.228.255.255
74.214.64-95.*
Maui High Performance Computing Center
205.149.98.18
128.187.104.*
128.187.105.*
128.187.110.*
128.187.224-233.*
128.187.11.106-109.* Bill Lund
(Bill_Lund@byu.edu)
801-422-4202
Robert Murdoch
Asst. University
Librarian for Collections and
Technical Services
(Robert_Murdoch@byu.edu)
801-422-5107

FTE Enrollment: 2,229 (Hawaii); 11,791 (Idaho); 1,327 (LDS Business); 29,908 (Provo)

Brigham Young University
Howard W. Hunter Law Library
Provo UT 84602
TEL.: 801-422-3593
FAX: 801-422-3595
Same as BYU, above 128.187.*
128.187.*
128.187.0.*
29 stations
Gary Buckway,
Systems Manager
(Buckwayg@lawgate.byu.edu)
801-422-8884
Kory Staheli, Director
(staheli@lawgate.byu.edu)
801-422-9223

FTE Enrollment: See Lee Library listing.

College of Eastern Utah Library
451 East 400 North
Price UT 84501
TEL.: 435-613-5209
FAX: 435-613-5863
144.39.1-149.*
144.39.175.*
144.39.5.* 144.39.130.*
9 stations
Barbara Steffee Barbara Steffee,
Director
(barbara.steffee@ceu.edu)
435-613-5283

FTE Enrollment: 1,460

College of Eastern Utah - San Juan Center
639 West 100 South
Blanding UT 84511
TEL.: 435-678-2201 x 137
FAX: 435-678-2220
144.39.150-200.* 144.39.150.30-40      
Dixie College
Val A. Browning Library
225 South 700 East
St. George UT 84770
TEL.: 435-652-7714
FAX: 435-656-4169
144.38.*.* 144.38.121.* 144.38.121.201-249
23 stations
Rob Snyder (snyder@dixie.edu)
435-652-7714
William Baer (baer@dixie.edu)
435-652-7711

FTE Enrollment: 3,988

Salt Lake Community College
Markosian Library
PO Box 30808
4600 South Redwood Road
Salt Lake City UT 84130-0808
TEL: 801-957-4195
FAX: 801-957-4414
144.35.*.*
(Includes South Campus IP of 144.35.202.*)
(Includes Jordan and Sandy Campuses IP of 144.35.254.*)
144.35.8.*
144.35.202.*
144.35.254.*
Dynamically allocated Truc Tran
(truc.tran@slcc.edu)
801-957-4607
Eloise Vanderhooft
(eloise.vanderhooft@slcc.edu)
801-957-4588

FTE Enrollment: 13,610

Snow College
Phillips Library
Ephraim UT 84627
TEL.: 435-283-7361
FAX: 435-283-7369
144.17.*.*
Richfield Center
205.120.117.*
205.120.128.*
Snow-South
205.120.2-7.*
144.17.33-35.*

ariel.snow.edu / 144.17.60.220 (Ariel)
144.17.34.10
144.17.34.11
144.17.34.12
144.17.34.13
144.17.34.14
144.17.34.15
144.17.34.16
144.17.34.17
144.17.34.18
144.17.34.19
144.17.34.20
144.17.34.21
144.17.34.22
144.17.34.23
144.17.34.24
144.17.34.26
144.17.34.27
144.17.34.28
144.17.34.29
144.17.34.40
20 stations
Scott Pratt (Scott.Pratt@snow.edu)
435-283-7360
Jon Ostler,
Director
(Jon.Ostler@snow.edu)
435-283-7361

FTE Enrollment: 2,508

Southern Utah University
Gerald R. Sherratt Library
Cedar City UT 84720
TEL.: 435-586-7933
FAX: 435-865-8152
134.250.*.* 134.250.60.*

134.250.60.3 (Ariel)

None Julie Warren
(warren@suu.edu)
435-865-8052
Vik Brown
(brown_v@suu.edu)
435-586-7952

FTE Enrollment: 5,846

University Health Sciences Center
University of Utah
Eccles Health Sciences Library
10 North 1900 East
Salt Lake City UT 84112-5890
TEL.: 801-581-8771
FAX: 801-581-3632
128.110.*.*
155.97.*
155.98.*
155.99.*
155.100.*
155.101.*
155.100.78
155.100.79
HSEB Classroom 155.100.160-165.* Nancy Lombardo,
Systems Librarian
(nancyl@lib.med.utah.edu)
801-581-5241
Joan Stoddart,
Deputy Director
(joans@lib.med.utah.edu)
801-581-8771

FTE Enrollment: See Marriott Library listing.

University of Utah
J. Willard Marriott Library
295 South 1500 East
Salt Lake City UT 84112-0860
TEL.: 801-581-8558
FAX: 801-585-3464
128.110.*.*
155.97.*
155.98.*
155.99.*
155.100.*
155.101.*
128.110.38
128.110.40
155.97.8
155.97.12
155.97.13
128.110.38.119 (Ariel)
128.110.29.77-90 (304A)
128.110.29.61-76 (304B)
128.110.27.122-140 (1705A)
128.110.29.59 (1715)
128.110.27.184 (1715)
128.110.29.58 (1725)
128.110.27.183 (1725)
128.110.29.22-57 (1735)
128.110.27.147-177 (1745)
155.99.57.94 (Gould)
Ann Marie Breznay,
Planning and Assessment Officer
(annmarie.breznay@library.utah.edu)
801-581-3852
Maria Hunt, Collection Development Librarian
(Maria.Hunt
@library.utah.edu)
801-581-8077

FTE Enrollment: 23,307

University of Utah
S.J. Quinney Law Library
332 South 1400 East
Salt Lake City UT 84112-0731
TEL.: 801-581-6594
FAX: 801-585-3033
128.110.*.*
155.97.*
155.98.*
155.99.*
155.100.*
155.101.*
155.97.65.*
ariel.law.utah.edu (Ariel)
  Suzanne Darais
(daraiss@law.utah.edu)
801-585-3074
Rita Reusch, Director
(reuschr@law.utah.edu)
801-581-6594

FTE Enrollment: See Marriott Library listing.

Utah College of Applied Technology
UCAT Central Administration
Board of Regents Building, The Gateway
50 South 400 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101-1284
TEL: 801-321-7183
FAX: 801-366-8480
      Kerry Kirkland (kkirkland@bridgerlandatc.net)
435-750-3148
Kerry Kirkland (kkirkland@bridgerlandatc.net)
435-750-3148

FTE Enrollment: n/a

Utah State Library Division
250 North 1950 West, Suite A
Salt Lake City UT 84116-7901
TEL: 801-715-6770
FAX: 801-715-6767
168.178.63.* 168.178.63.*   Pam Barringer (pbarring@utah.gov)
801-715-6763
Craig Neilson (cneilson@utah.gov)
801-715-6750
Utah State University
Merrill Library
3000 University Blvd
Logan UT 84322-3000
TEL.: 435-797-2631
FAX: 435-797-2880
129.123.*.*
205.123.200-202.*
129.123.124.*
129.123.125.*
129.123.126.*
129.123.127.*

129.123.124.220 (Ariel)

  Todd Hugie
(todhug
@ngw.lib.usu.edu)
435-797-2638
John Elsweiler
(johels
@ngw.lib.usu.edu)
435-797-2632

FTE Enrollment: 17,128

Utah Valley University
Library
800 West University Parkway
Orem UT 84058
TEL.: 801-863-8840
FAX: 801-863-7065
161.28.*.*
192.80.27.*
192.107.180.*
192.107.181.*
161.28.*.*

161.28.90.151 (Ariel)
Dynamically allocated Tim Rowley
(rowleyti@uvsc.edu)
801-863-8107
Mike Freeman
(freemami@uvsc.edu)
801-863-8751

FTE Enrollment: 16,082

Weber State University
Stewart Library
2901 University Circle
Ogden UT 84408-2901
TEL.: 801-626-6405
FAX: 801-626-7045
137.190.*.* (includes Davis Campus IP of 137.190.104.*) 137.190.50.*
137.190.51.*
137.190.54.*
137.190.55.*
137.190.155.*
137.190.51.43 (Ariel)
137.190.54.1-124
Chris Hauser
(chauser@weber.edu)
801-626-6104
Kathy Payne
(KLPayne@weber.edu)
801-626-6511

FTE Enrollment: 11,498

Westminster College
Giovale Library
1840 South 1300 East
Salt Lake City UT 84105
TEL.: 801-832-2250
FAX: 801-467-8462
146.86.*.*
216.147.209.79
216.147.216.127
146.86.36.*   Jennifer Foy
(jfoy@westminstercollege.edu)
801-832-2267
Robert Allred, Acting Director
(rallred@westminstercollege.edu)
801-832-2256

FTE Enrollment: 2,193

University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas NV 89154
TEL: (702) 895-2286
199.1.112-119.*
199.1.121-124.*
199.1.126-127.*
131.216.1-4.*
131.216.6-23.*
131.216.26-31.*
131.216.33-46.*
131.216.51-74.*
131.216.76-80.*
131.216.82-88.*
131.216.91.*
131.216.96-119.*
131.216.121.*
131.216.125.*
131.216.137-138.*
131.216.158-159.*
131.216.162-169.*
131.216.172-174.*
131.216.2.*
131.216.162-169.* (Main Library)
131.216.172.174.* (Law Library)
  Michaelyn Haslam
(liedmor@unlv.edu)
702-895-2142
Cory Tucker
(cory.tucker@unlv.edu)
702-895-2133

FTE Enrollment: 20,007
University of Nevada, Reno
1664 N. Virginia St.
Reno NV 89557-0044
TEL: (775) 784-6500
134.197.1-9.*
134.197.14.*
134.197.23.*
134.197.25.*
134.197.28-99.*
134.197.101-111.*
134.197.123.*
134.197.127-128.*
134.197.60.*   Craig Summerhill
(summerhi@unr.edu)
(775) 784-6500 x227

Director of Resource Acquisition

(775) 784-6500 x273

FTE Enrollment: 12,122
Community College of Southern Nevada
6375 West Charleston Blvd.
Las Vegas NV 89146
TEL: (702) 651-5530
FAX: (702) 651-5003
        FTE Enrollment: (14,410)
Great Basin College
Learning Resources Center
1500 College Parkway
Elko NV 89801
TEL: (775)753-2222
FAX: (775)753-2296
134.197.26.*
134.197.27.*
134.197.119.*
134.197.120.*
134.197.126.*
134.197.131.*
134.197.214.*
134.197.226.*
134.197.164.*
 
      Karen Dannehl
(karend@gwmail.gbcnv.eduO )
(775)753-2221

FTE Enrollment: 1,355
Sierra Nevada College
Prim Library
999 Tahoe Boulevard
Incline Village NV 89451
TEL: (775) 881-7501 FAX: (775) 832-6134
        Annali Kiers
(akiers@sierranevada.edu)
TEL: (775)881-7516

FTE Enrollment: 715
Truckee Meadows Community College
Elizabeth Sturm Library
7000 Dandini Boulevard
Reno NV 89512-3999
TEL: (775) 674-7600
FAX: (775) 673-7273
134.197.153.251       FTE Enrollment: (4,867)
Western Nevada Community College
Library & Media Services
2201 W. College Pkwy
Carson City NV 89703
TEL: (775) 445-3227
FAX: (775) 887-3087
        FTE Enrollment: (2,012)