ualc long logoSitemap | Media | Contact

COUNCIL

MEMBERS | SCHEDULE | ROTATION

Council Chair, 2013-2014: Daphne Selbert
Secretary: Duane Wilson
Treasurer & Financial Agent: Carol A. Jost

COUNCIL MEMBERS

Bernstein, Melissa
S.J. Quinney Law Library
University of Utah
330 South 1400 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0731
Phone: 801-581-6849
FAX: 801-585-3033
Email: melissa.bernstein@law.utah.edu
Clement, Richard
Merrill-Cazier Library
Utah State University
Logan, UT 84322-3000
Phone: 435-797-2687
FAX: 435-797-2880
Email: richard.clement@usu.edu
Comer, Alberta
J. Willard Marriott Library
University of Utah
295 South 1500 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0860
Phone: 801-585-9521
FAX: 801-585-7185
Email: alberta.comer@utah.edu
Eye, John
Southern Utah University
Gerald R. Sherratt Library
351 West Center Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone: 435-865-8392
FAX: 435-865-8152
Email: eye@suu.edu
Freeman, Michael J.
Utah Valley University Library
800 West University Parkway
Orem, UT 84058
Phone: 801-863-8751
FAX: 801-863-7065
Email: michael.freeman@uvu.edu
Hubbard, Joan
Stewart Library
Weber State University
2901 University Circle
Ogden, UT 84408-2901
Phone: 801-626-6405
FAX: 801-626-7045
Email: jhubbard@weber.edu
Morris, Donna Jones
Utah State Library Division
250 North 1950 West, Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84116-7901
Phone: 801-715-6770
FAX: 801-715-6767
Email: dmorris@utah.gov
Ostler, Jon
Karen H. Huntsman Library
150 College Avenue
Snow College
Ephraim, UT 84627
Phone: 435-283-7362
FAX: 435-283-7369
Email: Jon.Ostler@snow.edu
Paustenbaugh, Jennifer
2060 Harold B. Lee Library
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
Phone: 801-422-4031
FAX: 801-422-0466
Email: jennifer_paustenbaugh@byu.edu
Richardson, David
Libraries
Salt Lake Community College
4600 South Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
Phone: 801-957-4905
Main Office: 801-957-4195
FAX: 801-957-4414
E-mail:dave.richardson@slcc.edu
Selbert, Daphne
DSU Library
Dixie State University
225 South 700 East
St. George, UT 84770
Phone: 435-652-7711
FAX: 435-673-1169
Email: selbert@dixie.edu
Shipman, Jean P.
Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library
10 North Medical Drive
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-5890
Phone: 801-581-8771
FAX: 801-581-3632
Email: jean.shipman@utah.edu
Staheli, Kory
Howard W. Hunter Law Library
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
Phone: 801-422-3593
FAX: 801-422-2188
Email: stahelik@lawgate.byu.edu
VanderPol, Diane
Giovale Library
Westminster College of Salt Lake City
1840 South 1300 East Salt Lake City, UT 84105
Phone: 801-832-2270
FAX: 801-832-2256
Email: dvanderpol@westminstercollege.edu

SCHEDULE

August 1- 2, 2013 at SUU
August 9, 2013 Professional Development Retreat at UVU
October 25, 2013 at SLCC (South campus)
April 17-18, 2014 at Utah State Library

COUNCIL CHAIR ROTATION

Council Rotation:
2012-2013 BYU Hunter Law Library
2013-2014 Dixie State University
2014-2015 Snow College
2015-2016 BYU Lee Library
2016-2017 UU Quinney Library
2017-2018 UU Marriott Library
2018-2019 Southern Utah University
2019-2020 Salt Lake Community College
2020-2021 Weber State University
2021-2022 Utah Valley University
2022-2023 Utah State University
2023-2024 Westminster College

Historical Rotation:
1997-1998 Salt Lake Community College, Cathleen Partridge
1998-1999 University of Utah Marriott Library, Sarah Michalak
1999-2000 Westminster College, David Hales
2000-2001 University of Utah Eccles Health Sciences Library, Wayne Peay
2001-2002 College of Eastern Utah, Barbara Steffee
2002-2003 BYU Hunter Law Library, Constance Lundberg
2003-2004 BYU Lee Library, Randy Olsen
2004-2005 University of Utah Quinney Law Library, Rita Reusch
2005-2006 Dixie State College, Willie Baer
2006-2007 Snow College, Jon Ostler
2007-2008 SUU, Diana Graff
2008-2009 UVU, Mike Freeman
2009-2010 USU, Rick Clement
2010-2011 Westminster, Diane VanderPol
2011-2012 University of Utah Eccles Health Sciences Library, Jean Shipman
2012-2013 BYU Hunter Law Library, Kory Staheli